ISLAMABAD - Speaker National Assembly Dr Fehmida Mirza will embark on a 5-day visit to Tirana, Albania today from Karachi. She will be accompanied by a five member parliamentary delegation comprising of MNAs Qamar Zaman Kaira, Mrs Rubina Saadat Qaim Khani, Rana Mehmood-ul-Hasan, Nazir Ahmad Bughio and Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bokhari. Dr. Fehmida Mirza is undertaking this visit on the invitation of Mrs. Jozefina oba Topalli, Speaker of the Albanian Parliament (National Assembly). This visit carries a special significance since both the Assemblies have Women Speakers and that too elected for the first time to this exalted pedestal.