In response to Mr Nawaz Sharifs announcement of Contact Working Committee, PM Gilani has also made a similar committee. From PML-N side the members include; Ishaq Dar, Pervez Rashid, Mehtab Khan Abbasi and Lt.Gen (rtd) Qadir Baluch with no cases pending against them. While PPP made Babar Awan, Naveed Qamar, Hafiz Sheikh, Pervez Ashraf and Raza Rbbani as its members. It is obvious that Mr Yusaf Raza Gilani has not taken Mr Nawaz Sharif seriously otherwise he would have not included Babar Awan, Pervez Ashraf and Naveed Qamar as members whose names are linked with corruption cases heard in Supreme Court. One of Mr. Nawaz Sharifs demand was to remove ministers having bad reputation from the cabinet. Including these names in the committee indicates that the PM is playing the same game that his leader AAZ played three times with Mian Nawaz Sharif in 2008/9. DR. GHAYUR AYUB, London, January 14.