LAHORE Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has constituted a seven members special committee, headed by Senior Provincial Advisor Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa, which will review the demands of PCS Officers Association. Provincial Minister for Law Rana Sanaullah Khan, Senator Pervaiz Rashid, Advocate General Punjab Khawaja Harris, Additional Chief Secretary Punjab, Secretary Services and General Administration Department and Secretary Law Punjab have been nominated as members of the committee. This committee will submit its recommendations to Chief Minister after holding a meeting with PCS Officers.