LAHORE - Four newly elected members of Punjab Assembly including PM Gilanis brother, Ahmad Mujtaba Gilani took oath of their offices on Monday. Speaker Punjab Assembly, Rana Muhammad Iqbal administered oath to the newly elected members of the House. Other members who were sworn in included Mian Ajmal Asif from Faisalabad, Basit Ahmad Sultan from Muzaffa-rgarh and Mir Badshah Qaisrani from D.G Khan.