LAHORE Shafqat Rana Cricket Academy beat Islampura Eaglets by 40 runs in the NBP Twenty20 Club Cricket Cup. Shafqat Rana Cricket Academy made 228. Zeeshan 116, Babar 58, Waqas 11. Umer two for 30, Shahnawaz two for 41. Islampura Eaglets made 185.Imran 51, Naved 21, Riaz 21, Waqas Hassan 31. Waqar two for 33, Khan two for 21. Zeeshan was declared the man of the match. Lahore Cricket Club beat Shah Faisal Cricket Club by 20 runs in the third NBP Twenty 20 Cup. Batting first Lahore Cricket Club scored 173 for 6 in 20 overs. Qaiser Iqbal 108 and Badar Zaman 32. Rehan Riaz 2 for 36 and Waseem Abbas 1 for 39. In reply Shah Faisal Club were all out with 153 runs. Khurram 51 and Rehan 39 were the main scorers. Qaiser Iqbal three for 21, Kaleem two for 33, Zainul Abiddin 2 for 19 and Khurram 2 for 18. Jawaid and Liaqat Ali were the umpires while Abdul Hameed Popa was the scorer. Apollo Club beat Ravi Gymkhana by five wickets to stroll into next round. Ravi managed only 106 with Waqas Asif 50, Nadeem Farooqi 36. Shehroz took 4-19, Naveed Ahmed 3-21 and Imran Butt 2-25. In reply, Apollo reached the target with 109-5. Salman Ali 37, Tahir 20, Gulfam Nazeer 31*. Ramzan 2-10, Zeeshan 1-4were wicket takes. Javed Ashraf, Muhammad Kalim were umpires.