ISLAMABAD - Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani as Chairman of the High Powered Selection Board, has approved the promotion to the post of Secretary (BS-22) and equivalent, of the following officers on the recommendations of the meeting of the Selection Board. Those who were promoted included Amin Hasim, Police Service of Pakistan, Humayun Raza Shafi, Police Service of Pakistan, Hafeez Ur Rehman, DMG,Imtiaz Hussain Kazi, DMG, Khawaja Muhammad Siddiq Akbar, DMG, Prince Abbas Khan, DMG, Aziz Ahmed Bilour, Inland Revenue Service and Mansoor Suhail, Information. The Selection Board in its meeting held on Tuesday recommended the officers of the above occupational groups/services in view of their record, position, variety of experience, integrity and performance during their careers. The Selection Board shall meet again to consider the BS-22 promotions for officers belonging to other occupational groups.