M Ali Pehalwan downed Badshah Pehalwan to lift the Hamza Shahbaz Tiger Dangal title here on Sunday.   Gunga Pehalwan, Nadeem, Usman, Danish and Amanat won their bouts while Nomi, Teenda, Mama, Khurram, Suhail and Imran bouts  declared drawn. MNA Hamza Shahbaz was chief guest at the concluding ceremony and distributed prizes among the winners.