LAHORE - The Lahore Development Authority has notified names of newly recruited 11 Secondary School Teachers who had been selected after written test and interview.

These included Muhammad Rizwan SST Male (Science), Abdul Jabbar Mateen SST Male(Arts), Humayun Shiraz SST Male(Computer), Zartasha Asif and Masooma Mariyam SST Female (Science), Asima Khalid, Saima Mahmood, Iram Naz, Rabia Baig and Iffat Ara SST-Female (Arts) and  Heena SST-Female (Computer).