LAHORE - National Bank of Pakistan humbled Lahore Shalimar by an innings and 90 in the ninth round match of the Quaid Trophy here at the Gaddafi Stadium on the third day on Sunday. Already struggling to meet the first innings deficit, Lahore tumbled at 153 runs in its second innings giving limelight to NBP bowler Mohammad Aamir. The NBP pacer grabbed seven wickets in his 16 overs giving away 61 runs while Wahab Riaz got two and Irfanuddin had one. There were only two Lahore batsmen who came among the runs. Overnight player Zulqarnain Haider made 60 while Mohammad Saeed hit up 43. yesterday Junaid Malik with 15 was the third highest scorer for Lahore. Lahore in its first innings got 134 and in reply NBP made 377 for four declared. Later brushed off any Lahore scare by reducing them at 33 for five on day three and by 153, NBP attack sent the entire team packing. On the other hand, the match at LCCA ground between Lahore Ravi and Multan was heading towards a dull draw after the second day's play was not possible due to heavy rain. SCOREBOARD Lahore Shalimar first innings Mohammad Saad c Amin b Riaz 21 Abid Ali c Nauman b Riaz 14 Junaid Malik c Hafeez b Imran 19 Saadullah Ghauri c Amin b Riaz 0 Muzammil Ikram c Amin b Riaz 3 Zulqarnain Haider c Javed b Riaz 0 Sibtain Raza c Rehman b Imran 12 Mohammad Saeed b Aamer 32 Salman Rahat b Aamer 11 Ghulam Mustafa b Aamer 4 Mohammad Naved not out 3 EXTRAS (6 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w) 15 TOTAL (all out, 36.4 overs) 134 Fall of wickets: 1-36, 2-44, 3-44, 4-49, 5-54, 6-67, 7-82, 8-116, 9-131, 10-134 (36.4 ov) BOWLING Wahab Riaz 11-2-36-5 Mohammad Aamer 13.4-1-36-3 Mohammad Imran 10-3-33-2 Irfanuddin 2-0-21-0 National Bank of Pakistan first innings Umar Amin c Raza b Naved 73 Rashid Riaz lbw b Rahat 45 Anwar Hafeez run out 71 Naumanullah bw b Mustafa 37 Qaiser Abbas not out 104 Imran Javed not out 24 Did not bat: Amin-ur-Rehman, Irfanuddin, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Aamer, Mohammad Imran EXTRAS (5 lb, 15 nb, 3 w) 23 TOTAL (4 wickets, declared, 79 overs) 377 Fall of wickets: 1-86, 2-187, 3-236, 4-248 BOWLING Mohammad Naved 27-4-112-1 Mohammad Saeed 15-2-89-0 Salman Rahat 13-1-50-1 Ghulam Mustafa 15-1-72-1 Sibtain Raza 9-1-49-0 Lahore Shalimar second innings Abid Ali b Aamer 5 Mohammad Saad b Aamer 3 Junaid Malik b Aamer 14 Saadullah Ghauri lbw b Aamer 0 Muzammil Ikram b Riaz 5 Zulqarnain Haider c Amin b Riaz 60 Sibtain Raza b Aamer 6 Mohammad Saeed c Riaz b Irfanuddin 43 Ghulam Mustafa b Aamer 0 Salman Rahat b Aamer 0 Mohammad Naved not out 0 EXTRAS (5 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w) 17 TOTAL (all out, 32.5 overs) 153 Fall of wickets: 1-5, 2-12, 3-12, 4-29, 5-29, 6-43, 7-147, 8-147, 9-149, 10-153 (32.5 ov) BOWLING Wahab Riaz 13.5-1-66-2 Mohammad Aamer 16-3-61-7 Mohammad Imran 1-0-10-0 Irfanuddin 2-0-5-1 Toss: National Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field Result: National Bank of Pakistan won by an innings and 90 runs Points: Lahore Shalimar 0; National Bank of Pakistan 9 Umpires: Hakeem Shah, Saleem Badar Referee: Khalid Niazi