ISLAMABAD - Shahid Afirdi will lead Pakistan A team against Hamza Shahbaz XI in the Twenty20 cricket match to be played on July 18 at Pindi Cricket Stadium.
The match is being organised to raise funds for the IDPs. Rs 500 ticket is imposed and no one is allowed to enter the ground without paying. The ministers, MNAs, MPAs and other dignitaries have to pay the amount as no free passes will be issued. 
Pakistan A include the likes of Shahid Afaridi (capt), Anwar Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Faisal Iqbal, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Nasir Jamshed, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Fawad Alam, Bilawal Bhatti, Ehsan Adil, Yasir Shah and Ali Nasir. Hamza Shahbaz XI is led by Shoaib Akhtar while its other members are Hamza Shahbaz, Younus Khan, Umar Amin, Adnan Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Ali Sarfaraz, Imran Khan, Afaq Raheem, Haider Ali, Atif Ashraf, Raza Hasan and DCO Rawalpindi Sajid Zafar Dal.