ISLAMABAD- Federal government has decided to replace the KP Governor, Engineer Shaukatullah by contenders like Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Abbasi, Pir Sabir Shah and Major (Retd) Aamir.

According to sources, the decision to change the KP Governor of PPP-regime by PML-N led federal government would be carried out immediately, as the federal government seems to have done its homework well. The new contenders reposed their complete trust regarding decision taken by the party leadership.