LAHORE The finals of Regional Inter-District Tournament of Hyderabad, Multan and Abbottabad Regions will be played on May 17 and 18. Meanwhile, due to Quetta team protest against Kalat team, the final of Quetta Region will be played after the decision of protest. The matches will be held as per following schedule: Hyderabad Region: Larkana vs Hyderabad on May 17-18 at Niaz Stadium Hyderabad. Umpires: Muhammad Rashid and Shakeel Ahmed. Referee: Iqbal Sheikh. Scorer: Arif Abdul Majeed. Multan Region: Rahim Yar Khan vs Bahawalnagar May 17-18 at Multan Cricket Stadium Multan. Umpires: Tassadaq Jamal and Kashif Sohail. Referee: Muhammad Javed. Scorer: Zulfiqar Ali. Abbottabad Region: FATA vs Swabi on May 17-18 at Abbottabad Stadium Abbottabad. Umpires: Saqib Khan Farooq Ali Khan. Referee: Asif Aslam Khan. Scorer: Nadeem Akhtar.