LAHORE Lahore Division won the Railways Divisional Basketball Championship at Railway Stadium here on Friday. They defeated Multan 52-24 in the final. Workshop secured third spot by overcoming Karachi 44-23. After the final of event, held under Pakistan Railways Sports Board (PRSB), Dr. Aftab Iqbal Chaudhry, Divisonal Sports officer, awarded winning trophy to Lahore Division skipper.