LAHORE The auditorium of Lahores FIFA House on Ferozpur Road will host the manager meeting on August 17 (today) at 11.30 AM. The Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) has called team managers of the 16 A-Division football teams that will show their status in marathon Pakistan Premier Football League (PPFL) slated to commence after Eidul Fitr. The managers will figure in a meet which will be held to discuss various technical matters such as match formats and fixtures, team colours as well as refereeing. The format of coming competition and ground booking and match arrangement of host team will be discussed. PFF President Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat had asked its Operation Wing to evaluate the inadequacies in the previous editions and try to make coming event of PFF better. Faisal had already approved 16 teams for the PPFL and based on the performance, all 14 participants of PPFL 2009 and top two teams of PFF League 2009 entered the showpiece event of PFF. The draws of event will be issued to participating teams and technical officials will be named in last week of Ramzanul Mubarak. The winner of PPFL 2010 will earn the rights to play in 7th AFC Presidents Cup 2011. The Football team managers of KRL, KPT, Army, WAPDA, NBP, PIA, Navy, KESC, HBL, Chamans Afghan Club, PMC Athletico Club Faisalabad, Lahores PEL, Nushkis Baloch FC, PAF, Sui Southern Gas Company and Sahiwals Young Blood FC are being asked to attend the meeting.