ISLAMABAD – Islamabad Tennis Association (ITA) in collaboration with Pakistan Tennis Federation (PTF) will organise the 3rd Syed Tajammul Abbas Memorial National Ranking Tennis Championship 2013 at Senator Dilawar PTF Tennis Complex from August 20-24. Priority Group of Companies and Kansai paints are title sponsors. The event is organised every year to pay tribute to Shaheed Commissioner Sargodha Syed Tajammul Abbas. The categories to be competed are men’s singles and doubles, ladies singles, boy’s U-18 singles and senior doubles 55 plus. The prize money will be Rs 250,000 while daily allowances will also be given. Last date of entry is 17th while draws will be announced on 19th. Players are advised to submit their entries to tournament referee M Arif Qureshi or at PTF office before 17th. –Staff Reporter