LAHORE - Fourteen teams will participate in the 46th National Table Tennis Championship, beginning from Wednesday in Lahore. The six-day National Table Tennis Championship will be played at the WAPDA Sports Complex in Lahore and seven events will be played in the championship. Besides two teams each from all four provinces, the teams of Army, WAPDA, Railway, Islamabad, Higher Education, Habib Bank and PWD.