LAHORE National Bank of Pakistan stunned Sui Southern Gas Company with a seven wickets win in the fourth round match of the RBS National One-day Cricket Cup here at the Gaddafi Stadium on Tuesday. NBP first reduced SSGC at 111 runs in 37.3 overs and then overhauled the score making 115 in 15 over for the loss of three wickets. Wasim Khan, Sarmad Bhatti and Mansoor Amjad did the wonders for NBP with the ball while Nasir Jamshed and Kamran Akmal made the win easy with their batting. On the other hand, SSGC saw Azeem Ghuman perform with the bat and Adnan Malik with the ball. Scores: SSGC 111 in 37.3 overs (Azeem Ghuman 54, 90 balls, 4 x4s, 1 x6s, Adnan Malik 15, Sohail Khan 14, Wasim Khan 2-24, Sarmad Bhatti 2-21, Mansoor Amjad 3-3) National Bank 115-3 in 15 overs (Nasir Jamshed 39, 41 balls, 5 x4s, 1 x6s, Kamran Akmal 45, 22 balls, 6 x4s, 2 x6s, Qaiser Abbas 18*, 13 balls, 3 x4s) Result: National Bank won by seven wickets. Toss: SSGC Umpires: Nadeem Ghouri & Hakeem Shah Referee: Saadat Ali Scorer: Azhar Hussain. Lahore Lions romp to victory over Abbottabad Lahore Lions pulled out an easy 68 runs win over Abbottabad in the fourth round match of the RBS National One-day Cricket Cup here at the LCCA ground on Tuesday. Asked to bat first, Lahore Lions gathered a small total of 223 runs in 49.5 overs with major innings coming from Junaid Zia 43, Rana Adnan 43 and Aki Raza 30. Abbottabads Inam Khan got three for 40, Junaid Khan, Arghaman Elahi and Shakeel Shah shared two wickets each while Khaild Usman had one, only to see their batsmen fail to utilise on their efforts. However, the Lahore Lions attack in Mohammad Naved, Waqas Ahmed, Usman Malik, Yasir Ajmal and Saad Nasim turned the tables winning the match as they reduced them to 160 runs in 38.4 overs. All these five bowlers took two wickets each. Just Ghulam Muhammad 45 and Muhammad Kashif 34 could manage to score some runs but in the losing cause. Scores: Lahore Lions v Abbottabad Rhinos at LCCA Ground, Lahore Lahore Lions 228 in 49.2 overs (Yasir Shah 29, Junaid Zia 43, 61 balls, Rana Adnan 55, 84 balls, 4 x4, Ali Raza 30, Junaid Khan 2-35,Armaghan Elahi 2-32, Inam Khan 3-40, Shakeel Shah 2-44) Abbottabad Rhinos 160 in 38.4 overs (Ghulam Mohammad 45, 55 balls, 5 x4s, Mohammad Kashif 34, 56 balls, Mohammad Naved 2-30, Waqas Ahmed 2-21, Usman Malik 2-21, Saad Naseem 2-23) Result: Lahore Lions won by 68 runs. Toss: Abbottabad Rhinos Umpires: Iqbal Butt & Mohammad Arif Referee: Nadeem Arshad Scorer: Najamus Saeed Wapda down ZTBL Wapda beat ZTBL by four wickets here Tuesday at Dring Stadium, Bahawalpur, in a league match of the National One-Day Cricket Tournament, Group-D. The ZTBL won the toss and elected to bat first and were all out for 210 runs in 49.5 overs. Atif Ashraf scored 66 runs for the ZTBL while, Zulqarnain Haider made 36 and Usman Qadir remained not out at 29. Wapdas Imranullah and Umaid Asif got two wickets each for 36 and 51 runs respectively while four batsmen of the ZTBL were run out. The Wapda chasing a target of 211 runs to win the match scored 212 runs for the loss of six wickets in 36.4 overs and won the match by four wickets. Jehangir Mirza made 56 runs while Riffatullah scored 37 runs, Ali Azmat made 36 and Bilal Khilji scored 31 runs respectively for the Wapda. ZTBLs Rehan got three wickets for 57 runs. Wapdas Jehangir Mirza was declared Man of the Match. Shahid Gillani was the official scorer.