ISLAMABAD - President Asif Zardari on Tuesday appointed three judges of the Federal Shariat Court (FSC) for a period of three years with effect from the date they take the oath of their offices. The newly appointed FSC Judges include Muhammad Ismail Bhutto, Habibullah Shakir and Malik Mumtaz Hussain Mehfooz. According to Spokesperson to the President, former senator Farhatullah Babar, the President made these appointments on the advice of the Prime Minister and under Article 203C of the Constitution. Meanwhile, the President also appointed Muhammad Ahmed Mian as Member, Federal Public Service Commission in place of Syed Tariq Ali Bokhari, on the advice of the Prime Minister.