PESHAWAR: Chief Justice Mazhar Alam Khan Miankhel administered oath to additional judges Mr. Justice Muhammad Daud Khan and Mr. Justice Syed Afsar Shah as the permanent judges of Peshawar High Court here Monday. Beside others, honourable judges of PHC, District and Sessions Judge, Peshawar, President, General Secretary and Cabinet members of PHC Bar Association and other senior lawyers attended the ceremony.