KARACHI The finals of Inter-district Tournament of Hyderabad, Multan and Abbottabad regions will begin simultaneously at respective cities from Monday. The two-day final of Hyderabad region will be played Larkana and Hyderabad at Niaz stadium Hydrebad. Rahim Yar Khan and Bahawalnagar will meet in Multan region final at Multan cricket stadium. FAA will face Swabi in Abbotabad region final at Abbottabad stadium. The Quetta region final has been put off due to protest lodged by Quetta against Kalat team. The final will be played after a decision is taken on the protest.