RAWALPINDI - Anti Terrorism Court (ATC) Rawalpindi No 2 Thursday distributed the copies of charge sheet among the six accused of planning and carrying out a suicide attack on the official bus of a secret agency and fixed October 24 for their formal indictment.    The ATC Judge Sakhi Muhammad Kahot distributed the copies of the charge sheet among the accused Niaz Ahmed, Mazharul Haq, Shafiqur Rehman, Abdul Basit, Abdul Sabor and Abdul Majid for their alleged involvement in the November 24, 2007 suicide blast outside Hamza Camp. These men were arrested by New Town Police in July this year near Rawalpindi Arts Council with explosive materials and later found them involved in the suicide attack. In another case, the court directed the R.A Bazaar Police to complete the investigation and submit the charge sheet against the accused Mazhar and Shafique on October 24 for their alleged role in the suicide attack outside GHQ, Rawalpindi on November 24 last year. Separately the judge remanded a person into the custody of Airport Police for seven days as he was accused of kidnapping a class XI student and getting Rs 10 million ransom and killing an Assistant Superintendent of Police in 2006. Zaheer Abbas was declared proclaimed offender in the case of kidnapping and subsequently killing ASP Salman Ayaz when police raided his house in Saddar Berooni area to recover the kidnapped boy. The accused surrendered himself before the police on Wednesday and confessed killing before the police officer.