LAHORE Chief Justice Lahore High Court Khawaja Muhammad Sharif on Saturday constituted 10 division benches (DBs) and 22 single benches (SBs) for sitting at the principal seat (Lahore) for the week starting from October 18 (Monday). The DBs are: DB-1 Chief Justice and Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh, DB-2 Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry and Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, DB-3 Justice Ch Iftikhar Hussain and Justice Syed Mazhar Ali Akbar Naqvi, DB-4 Justice Sh Azmat Saeed and Justice Muhammad Yawar Ali, DB-5 Justice Umar Ata Bandial and Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, DB-6 Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rehman and Justice Tariq Javaid, DB-7 Justice Mansoor Akbar Kokab and Justice Ch Muhammad Tariq, DB-8 Justice Sh Najamul Hassan and Justice Mohammad Anwaarul Haq, DB-9 Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik and Justice Sardar Tariq Masood and DB-10 Justice Ijazul Ahsan and Justice Muhammad Farrukh Irfan Khan. The SBs for the principal seat are: Chief Justice, Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry, Justice Ch Iftikhar Hussain, Justice Sh Azmat Saeed, Justice Umar Ata Bandial, Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rehman, Justice Mansoor Akbar Kokab, Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh, Justice Hafiz Abdul Rehman Ansari, Justice Sheikh Najamul Hassan, Justice Tariq Javaid, Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik, Justice Sardar Tariq Masood, Justice Ijazul Ahsan, Justice Ch Muhammad Tariq, Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, Justice Syed Akhlaq Ahmad, Justice Muhammad Yawar Ali, Justice Muhammad Anwaarul Haq, Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, Justice Muhammad Farrukh Irfan Khan and Justice Syed Mazhar Ali Akbar Naqvi.