LAHORE The second Pakistan Hockey Federation Junior Super Hockey League will be played from October 27 to November 7 here at the National Hockey Stadium. Prize money of two million Rupees will be distributed among the players while man of the match prize of every match with a motorbike will be given to the player of the tournament. Every match of the league will be telecast live on Geo Super. Secretary PHF Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Business Head Geo Super Muhammad Ali, Organizing Secretary Rana Mujahid Ali and National Selector Arshad Chaudhry said in a joint press conference at National Hockey Stadium on Saturday that players who born after January 1, 1992 will eligible to take part in the event. Three-member credentials check committee has constituted for the scrutiny of the players. Rana Mujahid Ali will be the convener and Deputy Collector Customs Karachi Habib Ahmad and Shahid Ali Khan will be the members. The league will be played on round robin league basis and will be played according to the FIH rules. Asif Bajwa said that eight teams would take part in the event. The participating teams are Lahore, Sialkot, Karachi, Faisalabad, Quetta, PHF Academy, Islamabad and Peshawar. He said that international qualified coaches have been detailed with the teams. The trials to select the players will be held on October 18 and 19 at respective centers. The detailed managers and coaches of the teams are: Lahore: Khalid Rasool (manager), Anjum Saeed, Muhammad Sarwar, Muhammad Asghar and Mujahid Afzal (coaches). Faisalabad: Khalid Bashir (manager), Muhammad Shafqat, Mian Zafar and Khalid Iqbal (coaches). Sialkot: Amir Shafiq (manager), Zaheer Ahmad Babar, Sabir Ali, Dilawar Hussain and Amir Rasheed (coaches). Peshawar: Manzoor Ahmad Saadat (manager), Ihsan Ullah, Naveed Iqbal, Ameer Hamza and Anwaar Hussain (coaches). Islamabad: Naeem Awan (manager), Col. Nadeem Ahmad, Naeem Ahmad, Rizwan Munir and Syed Zia Ullah Shah (coaches). Karachi: Farooq Khan (manager), Danish Kaleem, Iftikhar Uddin, Muhammad Ali and Muhammad Mubashar (coaches). Quetta: Farooq Ahmad (manager), Mujahid Butt, Ahmad Ali and Amir Saleem (coaches). The PHF has also announced the technical officials for the smooth conduct of PHF Junior Super Hockey League. Zahir Shah will be the tournament director and Saleem Rao and Farooq Khan will be assistant tournament directors. Rana Mujahid will be the organizing secretary and deputy collector Customs Karachi Habib Ahmad will act as coordinator. Faiz M. Faizi will be the umpires manager and Saeed Ahmad and Dilawar Hussain Bhatti will act as assistant umpires manager. Tournament officers are Shafiq Bhatti, Zahid Iqbal, Ansar Jora, Qadeer Ahmad and Ramzan Jamali. Judges are Talat Mehmood, Haroon Saeed, Allah Dad, Rana Muhammad Afzal, Rana Arif, Nadeem Khan, Muhammad Parvez, Raja Ayaz, Zaheer Ul Haq, Mian Farooq, Mirza Javed, Abdul Samad and Ihsan Tipu. The Umpires are Haider Rasool, Syed Zulfiqar Haider, Rana Liaqat, Muhammad Mushtaq, Kamran Sharif, Anwaar Hussain, Faisal Ismail, Shahid Parvez, M. Munir, Waqas Butt, Kamran Hussain, Atif Malik and Ghufran.