Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan has announced the members of federal cabinet on Saturday.

According to the Fawad Chaudhry, spokesperson of PTI told the media that 20-member federal cabinet will be sworn-in on Monday.

The cabinet will be comprised of 15 federal ministers and five advisers, Fawad Chaudhry further told.

Below are the names and portfolios of the cabinet members.

Earlier today, Imran also nominated Arif Alvi for the post of president of Pakistan.