LAHORE - Altogether 14 teams have qualified for the second round of the Rahber Cup Twenty20 Club Cricket Tournament after the completion of the first round in a befitting manner. The teams which have qualified for the next round include Golden Star Cricket Club, Junior Akhtar Abdur Rehman Cricket Club, Lucky Star Cricket Club, Faran Sports, Asif Zaman Memorila Cricket Club, Wahdat Eaglets, Youngster A, Model Town Greens, Mehran Cricket Club, Al Bilal Cricket Club, National Gymkhana, Service Club and Lahore Gymkhana Cricket Club. “We will be holding the second round soon and its match programme will be announced shortly. The purpose of holding the event is to promote the game of cricket at grassroots level,” said a member of the organizing committee of the tournament here on Tuesday.–Staff Reporter