LAHORE - H Fernando batted nearly eight overs to win the tri-nation women tournament title for Sri Lanka against Pakistan ladies in the final at Sher-I-Bangal Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka on Tuesday. Information received here said that Pakistan team was bowled out for 123 runs in 47.1 overs in which Sri Lankan bowling attack led by C Polagampala and S Sriwardana, who took three wickets each while S de Alwis had two and S Weerakkody and R Fernando shared one apiece. Javeria Khan with 23 on board was the highest run scorer from the Pakistan lineup. Sana Mir and Almas Akram were the other prominent players to score 16 runs each. In reply, Sri Lnaka got a good start of 49 runs through DD Silva 27 and C Polagampala 19 and once Silva was back to the pavilion, Fernando held the crease to ensure there were no loose ends in the win. He kept the crease till the final winning shot was timed though two cheep dismissals did give Pakistan a hope of a close contest when Urooj Mumtaz got two wickets in the 27th over. But Fernando got a solid partner in S de Alwis 13 to get the win. Sajida Shah snared one wicket. SCOREBOARD PAKISTAN Bismah Mahruf lbw b Polagampala 4 Qanta Jalil C Senaviratne b Polagampala 10 Naian Abidi C Manodara b Weerakkody 13 Urooj Mumtaj lbw b Fernando 10 Javeria Khan lbw b de Alwis 23 Sajida Shah c Manodara b Siriwardana 4 Sana Mir b de Alwis 16 Almas Akram b Siriwardana 16 Armaan Khan c&b Siriwardana 1 Asmavia Iqbal b Polagampala 6 Naila Nazeer Not Out - 6 EXTRAS: (lb1,w 13) 14 TOTAL: (all out, in 47.1 overs) 123 Fall of Wickets:1-14(3.3), 2-14(3.4), 3-35(15.0)4, 4-137(22.3), 5-73(26.3), 6-75(27.2), 7-103(39.1), 8-109(41.2), 9-113 (44.2), 10-123(47.1) BOWLING C. Senaviratne 4-2-4-0 S. Weerakkody 7-0-29-1 C. Polagampala 5.1-1-16-3 R. Fernando 8-1-21-1 H. Fernando 1-0-3-0 S. Siriwardana 10-1-24-3 S. De Alwis 10-2-18-2 E. K. Lokusooriya 2-0-7-0 SRI LANKA: D. D. Silva c Bismah b Shah 27 C. Polagampala Run Out (Asmavia) 19 H. Fernando Not Out 44 C. Senaviratne lbw Mumtaz 0 S. Siriwardana c Nain b Mumtaz 1 S. De Alwis Not Out 13 Did not bat: D. Manodara, E. K. Lokusooriya, R. Fernando, S. Weerakkody, I.Galagedara EXTRAS: lb2, w18 20 TOTAL: (4 wkts. in 35.2 Overs) 124 Fall of Wickets: 1-49(14.4), 2-78(21.4), 3-92(26.2), 4-94(26.5). BOWLING Asmavia Iqbal 3-0-13-0 Qanita Jalil 3-0-12-0 Almas Akram 2-1-1-0 Sana Mir 6-0-20-0 Sajida Shah 7-1-22-1 Naila Nazir 4-0-20-0 Javeria Khan 4.2-0-18-0 Urooj Mumtaz 6-0-16-2 RESULT: Sri Lanka Won by 6 wkts. Umpires: Kh. Ziaul Islam Masud & Manjur Rahman Reserve Umpire : Abdullah Al Motin Jewel Match Referee : S.M.Z. Razzaque D/L Manager: A. Q. M Khairul Anam Dalim.