LAHORE - Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday announced the schedule for Faysal Bank One Day Cup Division-I and One-day National Cup Division-II.

In One Day Cup Division-I, 12 teams are divided into two groups. PIA, ZTBL, Wapda, State Bank of Pakistan, Habib Bank Limited and National Bank of Pakistan constitute Group A while Rawalpindi Rams, Sialkot Stallions, Karachi Dolphins, Abbottabad Falcons, Islamabad Leopards and Faisalabad Wolves are in Group B. The tournament will start on March 8 and semi-finals will be played on March 19 between the winners of one group verses runner-ups of the other group. The final will be played on March 21.

For One-day National Cup Division-II, 10 teams will compete in two groups of five teams each. United Bank Limited, SNGPL, Lahore Lions, Peshawar Panthers and KRL are in Group A while Karachi Zebras, Multan Tigers, Lahore Eagles, Hyderabad Hawks and Quetta Beers are in Group B. The tournament will begin on February 27 and the semi-finals and final will be played on March 9 and 11 respectively.