Deputy Commissioner, Islamabad has imposed a ban on three leaders of Difa-e-Pakisan Council (DPC) including Hafiz Saeed, Ahmed Ludhianvi and Abdur Razza Dhallu for one week. According to sources, the ban was imposed to stop a protest of the DPS in front of Parliament House against drone attacks, missing persons, resumption of Nato supplies through air and giving MFN status to arch rival India without resolving the core issue of Kashmir. The sources said that the leaders would be arrested if they forced to enter in the federal capital.