LAHORE - Chief Justice Lahore High Court, Khawaja Muhammad Sharif Saturday constituted 5 division benches (DBs) and 14 single benches (SBs) for next week starting from July 19. Three DBs for the LHC bench at Rawalpindi, one DB each for Multan and Bahawalpur benches, six SBs for Rawalpindi, three SBs each for Bahawalpur and Multan were also constituted. Chief Justice will head a divison bench at Rawalpindi for two days and for rest of the week he shall work at the principal seat. The DBs at the principal seat are: DB-1 Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry and Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, DB-2 Justice Sheikh Azmat Saeed and Justice Farrukh Irfan Khan, DB-3 Justice Umar Ata Bandial and Justice Khalid Mehmood Khan, DB-4 Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rehman and Justice Ch Muhammad Tariq and DB-5 Justice Anwar Bhaur and Justice Waqar Hassan Mir. The SBs for the principal seat are: Chief Justice, Justice Ch Iftikhar Hussain, Justice Sh Azmat Saeed, Justice Umar Ata Bandial, Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rehman, Justice Najam-ul-Hassan, Justice Ch Muhammad Tariq, Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, Justice Mohammad Anwar Bhaur, Justice Mian Shahid Iqbal, Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan, Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, Justice Farrukh Irfan Khan and Justice Waqar Hassan Mir. The DBs for Rawalpindi ares: DB-1 Chief Justice and Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik, DB-2 Justice Asad Munir and Justice Rauf Ahmad Sheikh and DB-3 Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik and Justice Hassan Raza Pasha. The SBs for Rawalpindi are: Chief Justice, Justice Asad Munir, Justice Sagheer Ahmad Qadri, Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik, Justice Rauf Ahmad Sheikh and Justice Hassan Raza Pasha. The DB for Multan is: DB Justice Hafiz Abdul Rehman Ansari and Justice Sardar Muhammad Shamim Khan. The SBs for Multan are: Justice Hafiz Abdul Rehman Ansari, Justice Ijaz Ahmad and Justice Sardar Muhammad Shamim Khan. The DB for Bahawalpur is: DB Justice Ch Shahid Saeed and Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan. The SBs for Bahawalpur are: Justice Ch Shahid Saeed, Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan and Justice Mazhar Iqbal Sidhu. The DBs shall work from Monday to Thursday and special benches shall meet on Friday or when required.