ISLAMABAD The Australian Sports Commission (ASC) Junior National Girls Netball Championship will commence from Saturday (tomorrow) here at Liaquat Gymnasium, Pakistan Sports Complex. Secretary PNF Mudassar Arain told reporters on Thursday that Federal Minister for Sports Aijaz Jakhrani would grace the opening ceremony as chief guest which would kick off at Liaquat Gymnasium at 5.00 pm. Karachi, Hyderabad, Lahore, Gujranwala, Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Quetta and Peshawar will take part in the national mega event of netball. PNF President Zafar Awan nominated Maqbool Ahmed, Khalid Parviaz, M. Riaz, M. Anwar, Ajaz ul Haq, Qudsia Raja, Shazia Yousaf, Uzma Shah, Uzma Shakeel, Zaib un Nisa, Yasir Javed and Adnan Ghouri as technical officials of the championship.