LAHORE Sports Sciences Department of Punjab University and Frontier Women College of Peshawar forced their way into last four of the third National Women Football Club Championship. University Girls eliminated Model Town Club 5-0 in Group-B match at Womens Department - Punjab University (Old Campus), 1 Crust Road near MAO College while Frontier College outplayed Peshawar Club 3-0 in the Peshawar Phase final at their home territory. The winners, who clinched national Championship in 2007, had to thanks their spearhead Shagufta Akhter for the win. One of the key player of University, Shagufta slammed three goals to register hat-trick. Her goals appeared in the 40th, 43rd and 67th minute. Other scorers were Hira Fawad and Asma Butt in the 59th and 62nd minute respectively. The winners won three-team Group-B as they edged out Fatima FC on goal counts after both the teams had gathered four points. Model Town Club failed to open account. Gohar Zaman-coached Frontier College whipped three past Peshawarities with all the goals coming in the first session. Winger Hina broke the deadlock in the 18th minute while stopper Anila consolidated the lead in the 29th minute. Spearhead Rabia Imam, one of the nine hat-trick makers in the event, rounded off the tally in the final minute of first session. There was no goal in other half. The top team of each group will travel into 6th National Women Championship slated to run at Islamabads Jinnah Stadium from 25 July to 7August 2010. Diya FC led Group-A on better goal counts after completion of four of the six matches. After thrashing Sindh Soccerities 7-0 on June 14, Kickers were declared 3-0 winner over debutant TCS Club who failed to enter the field. On the other hands Diya bulldozed TCS 19-0 on 15 June, followed by walk over win over Soccerities. Diya and Kickers managed six points from two matches, while Soccerities and TCS yet to open account. Coming Matches: 18 June: Diya FC Karachi Kickers (Aga Khan Gymkhana Ground, Karachi 10 AM) 19 June: Young Rising Star v Vehari United (OPF Ground, Sector H-8 5.30 PM)