PESHAWER - Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pervez Khattak has allocated portfolios to the ministers specified against each with immediate effect.
According to details, Shaukat Yousafzai has been given the ministerial portfolio of Health, Shah Farman has got Public Health Engineering, Muhammad Atif has been minister for Elementary & Secondary Education, Sardar Israr Ullah Gandapur has been given Law, Parliamentary Affairs & Human Rights, Yousaf Ayub Khan has been made minister for Communication & Works, Ali Amin Khan (Revenue & Estate), Mehmood Khan (Sports, Culture, Tourism & Museums), Bakht Baidar (Industries, Commerce & Labour), Ibrar Hussain (Environment), Inayat Ullah Khan (Local Governments, Elections & Rural Development), Habib Ur Rehman (Zakat & Ushr, Auqaf, Haj & Religious Affairs and Shahram Khan (Agriculture & Information Technology).