KARACHI - Rawalpindi Rams dismissed Abbottabad Rhinos to a low total and raced to the wining total in just seventeen overs to clinch 10-wicket win the RBS Cup One-Day Cricket Championship here Tuesday at UBL Ground. After restricting Abbottabad Rhinos to low 126 all out in 31.3 overs, Rawalpindi Rams took just 16.5 overs to clinch the winning target without loss of any wicket. The winners opening pair Saber Naeem scored unbeaten 82 and Naveed Malik not out 42 were at the crease when Rawalpindi Rams posted 127 for no loss. In another match of the competition played here at National Stadium Multan Tigers shocked Karachi Dolphin by two wickets to hand the home team its first defeat in three matches. Aided by a superb 110 from Asad Shafique Karachi Dolphins sent into bat first posted 238. Multan Tigers powered by an innings of 86 from Kashif rattled the opponents bowling to reach 242 for eight wickets. At Niaz stadium Hyderabad, Hyderabad Hawks beat Quetta Bears by seven wickets. Quetta Bears were bowled out for 220 and the home team replied with 224 for three wickets with Zeeshan Gul hammering 114 in just 37 balls. Summarised scores. Rawalpindi Rams beat Abbottabad Rhinos by ten wickets. Abbottabad Rhinos 126 (Mir Azam 12,Hammad Ali 23,Zia ul Haq 22,Rashid Mansoor 23 not out, Rashid Latif 3/41,Naveed Malik 2/33, Faisal Iqbal 2/15). Rawalpindi Rams 127 for no loss (Saber Naeem 82 not out, Naveed Malik 42 not out). Multan Tigers beat Karachi Dolphins by two wickets. Karachi Dolphins 238 (Asad Shafique 110,Tariq Haron 25,Faraz Ahmed 21,Abdur Rauf 2/23, Rizwan Haider 2/15, Shoiab Masood 2/34, Ahmed Raza 2/27). Multan Tigers 242 for eight(Shoaib Maqsood 47,Kashif Naveed 86,Muhammed Hafeez 25, Rizwan Haider 31 not out, Muhammad Irshad 24 not out, Tariq Haroon 2/30,faraz Ahmed 2/42,Afsdar Nawaz 2/35). Hyderabad Hawks beat Quetta Bears by seven wickets at Niaz stadium Hyderabad. Quetta Bears 220 (Taimoor Khan 33, Muhammed Aslam 21, Bismillah Khan 27, Jalat Khan 33, Imran Khan 42, Noman Khan 2/27, Kashif Bhatti 2/43, Sajjad Leghari 2/34, Muhammed Urs 2/22). Hyderabad Hawks 224 for three (Aqeel Anjum 85, Zeeshan Gul 114, Muhammed Waqas 50, Muhammed Urs 33 not out, Nazar Hussain 1/41, Imran Khan 1/56).