Lahore – PPCBL Lahore and UBL Karachi qualified for the 10th SBP Governor Cup Inter Bank Super Series Cricket Tournament-2014 final to be held on March 21 here at Bagh-e-Jinnah Cricket Ground. Two semifinals were played at Aligarh Cricket Ground Model Town. In the first match, PPCBL LHR defeated NBP LHR by eight wickets. NBP LHR set the target of 119-9 in 20 overs. In reply, PPCBL LHR achieved the target in the 12th over for loss of only two wickets. Juma Khan scored 55 from PPCBL and took two wickets. In the second semifinal, UBL KHI won against SBP LHR. SBP Lahore scored 141-7 in 20 overs with opener Zainul Hasan scoring 39 and Rana Bilawal 33. In reply, UBL KHI achieved the target in the 19th over for loss of three wickets. Waqas Ali scored 60 and Raheel Abbas 39.–Staff Reporter