RAWALPINDI - Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC) Rawalpindi No. 2 Monday warned the Station House Officer (SHO) of Banni Police over delay in completing the investigation into the case of firing on the plane of former president Pervez Musharraf. The ATC Judge Sakhi Muhammad Kahot adjourned the hearing till November17 and directed the police official to submit the charge sheet against the accused Niaz Ahmed and Mazharul Haq for their alleged role in July 6, 2007 gun fire attack. He directed that no more time for information would be given and also explain in written the cause of delay in completing the investigations. As per details, law enforcing personnel recovered a 12.7mm anti-aircraft gun and a 7.62mm machinegun from the roof of a rented house after the area people heard gun shots. Though the government had denied at that time the target was plane of the former president, however, Banni Police registered an FIR No 390 under sections 120-B, (criminal conspiracy), 121-A (conspiracy to wage or attempt to wage war or abetting waging of war against Pakistan), 122 (Collecting arms, etc., with intention of waging war against Pakistan), 123 (Concealing with intent to facilitate design to wage war) of Pakistan Penal Code (PPC), terrorism and possession of illegal weapons against the unknown persons. Separately, the SHO R.A Bazaar told the court that he had submitted the charge sheet against the accused Niaz Ahmed, Mazharul Haq, Shafiqur Rehman and Abdul Saboor for their alleged role in the suicide attack on the main gate of Military General Headquarters (GHQ) on November 24 last year. The court also warned the SHO over the delay in the investigations into the case of suicide attack that was carried out in a Baleno car and resulted in the death of the attacker only. Meanwhile, an Additional Sessions judge (ASJ) directed the SHO and an assistant sub inspector of Sadiqabad Police to appear in the court on November 19 in person with the relevant record to submit their reply in a petition seeking registration of criminal case against a former member provincial assembly (MPA).