ISLAMABAD - Fourth seed Sara Mansoor lifted the Ladies Singles title of Subh-e-Nau National Clay Court Tennis Championship by toppling third seed Saba Aziz in straight sets 2-0 at the final on Saturday at the PTF Tennis Complex, Islamabad. The score-line was 6-3 and 6-2. Saba, who toppled top seed Sara Mehboob in the semi-finals at the same surface, could not perform up to the mark. It was expected that both the finalists would fight till the last point, but the final proved a single sided affair. Sara Mansoor did not allow her opponent to settle in at all. Sara displayed excellent skills of the game and hit powerful forehand, backhand and overhead strokes to overcome heavyweight challengers. She finished the first set 6-3. She looked more determined in the second set to win the title, and finished at 6-2. Meanwhile, in the Mens Singles semi-final, Davis Cupper Aqeel Khan ousted Asim Shafique 2-0 to meet his younger brother Jalil Khan in the final today. Jalil Khan overcame Heera Ashiq 2-0 in the second semi-final of the championship. Jalil won the first set easily, but Heera gave a tough time to the experienced player in the second set. However, Jalil overcame and won it by 7-6(9) to join his brother in the final. Heera Ahshiq reached the final of the Boys Under-17 after beating Zohair Raza 2-0. Samir Iftikhar was the other player to compete with Heera in the final. He defeated Saadan-ul-Haq 6-1 and 6-2. In the boys Juniors U-13, Kashan-ul-Haq reached the final after beating Hasnain Manzoor 5-4 and 5-4. He will face Saad Zafar in final, who defeated Imad Amir in the second semi-final. Finals of the tournament will be played on Sunday. Chairman Capital Development Authority (CDA) Imtiaz Inayat Elahi will distribute prizes among the players. Results: Ladies Singles (final): Sara Mansoor beat Saba Aziz 6-3, 6-2 Mens Singles (semi-finals): Aqeel Khan Asim Shafique 6-2, 6-4 Jalil Khan beat Heera Ashiq 6-4, 7-6(9) Boys Under- 17 (semi-finals): Samir Iftikhar beat Saadan-ul-Haq 6-1, 6-2 Heera Ashiq beat Zohair Raza 6-1, 6-2 Boys Under-13 (semi-finals): Kashan-ul-Haq beat Hasnain Manzoor 5-4, 5-4 Saad Zafar beat Imad Amir 4-2, 4-1