London: Katy Perry’s tracklisting to her forthcoming new album ‘Roar’ has apparently been leaked online.  Fans of the singer posted a list of the tracks that were played out during recent listening parties on Twitter this weekend. As well as the already confirmed ‘Roar’, ‘Dark Horse’ and ‘Walking On The Air’, there are tracks called ‘Legendary Lovers’, ‘Ghost’ and ‘Double Rainbow’.  Earlier this month, Katy posted the official artwork to the track – which features a topless image of the singer and was shot by Ryan McGinely.–Capitalfm

 Meanwhile, the singer has come under fire from animal rights organisation PETA for her ‘Roar’ music video. Juicy J has collaborated with the singer on the song ‘Dark Horse’, which can now be downloaded via iTunes. The song is not the follow-up single to ‘Roar’, but is rather a fan-chosen promotional track for the upcoming studio LP. Perry announced the release of the new song to her fans on Twitter earlier this morning