ISLAMABAD - Pakistan People’s Party chief Bilawal Bhutto Zardari yesterday approved a five-member coordination committee for the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.

The committee includes Rahimdad Khan, Hamayoon Khan, Noor Alam, Senator Rubina Khalid and Shujah Khan.

Bilawal had earlier appointed five-member committees for Punjab and Sindh to undertake re-organisation of the party within three months.

Raja Pervez Ashraf, Rana Farooq Ahmad Khan, Nadeem Afzal Chan, Chaudhry Manzoor and Nadeem Kaira are members of the Punjab Organising Committee.

For Sindh, the PPP nominated Nisar Ahmed Khoro, Maula Buksh Chandio, Murad Ali Shah, Nafisa Shah and Rashid Rabbani as Coordination Committee. The PPP had earlier dissolved the party organisations down to the district level in all the provinces.