ISLAMABAD - There is no let up in the joining of sitting and former Parliamentarians to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), as another group of 30 politicians, mostly the remnants of Musharrafs era, are likely to board Imran Khans bandwagon on Monday (today). The group of 30 politicians including five sitting MPs Jehangir Khan Tareen, Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari, Jaffar Khan Leghari, Jamal Khan Laghari (Senator), Mir Mohabat Khan Marri (Senator) and former Federal Ministers Ishaq Khan Khakwani, Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Sikandar Hayat Bosan and others would announce their decision to join PTI today. It is the first time since the establishment of the political party, PTI, that such huge number of prominent politicians are joining the party on the same day and occasion. It happened after months long hectic deliberations between the representatives of aforementioned group and PTI Chairman Imran Khan. At first, Jehangir Khan Tareen has suggested Imran Khan to forge an alliance with his group of politicians but Imran refused and asked them to join his party. 'The delay in their joining to PTI occurred because they were forcing Imran to forge an alliance with their political group. They have also suggested the names to PTI chief of their proposed political party like 'Pakistan Justice and Development Party or Adal-e-Masawat, said a senior PTI leader who played a role of negotiator between PTI and the group. However, he stated that Imran had refused them for any such arrangement and insisted to join his party on the pattern other politicians, who recently joined PTI, followed. The joining ceremony would be held today in Islamabad, where PTI chief would also address a news conference. Ishaq Khan Khakwani while talking to The Nation confirmed the news. Jehangir Khan Tareen (PML-F) is an elected member of National Assembly from Rahim Yar Khans constituency NA-195. He has served as Federal Minister of Industries, Production and Special Initiatives during Musharrafs era. Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari, a dissident of PML-Q, is also an elected member of National Assembly from DG Khan constituency NA-172. Similarly, Jaffar Khan Leghari was elected from NA-174 Rajanpur-I. Senator Jamal Khan Leghari is also a dissident of PML-Q. he would retire from Senate on March 2012. He has also served as District Nazim DG Khan from 2001-2005. Mir Mohabat Khan Marri, a Senator from Balochistan province and also a dissident of PML-Q has also served as Provincial Minister for Revenue, Religious, Excise and Minorities Affairs during 1999-2002. His six years tenure in Senate would also complete in March 2012. Ishaq Khan Khakwani has joined the Pakistan Railways service through Federal Public Service Commission in 1973 and served there till he resigned his job in 1990. Khakwani started his politics with Mir Murtaza Bhuttos PPP (Shaheed Bhutto) in 1994 and later joined PML-Q in 2002. Khakwani served as Federal Minister of State for Railways and Federal Minister of State for IT & Telecom during Musharraf era. Ghulam Sarwar Khan has also served as Federal Minister of Labour, Manpower and Overseas Pakistanis during dictators regime. Sikandar Hayat Bosan is also a former Federal Minister for Food, Agriculture and Livestock.