LAHORE Colony Star annexed the Footsal Trophy of Noorani Eidgah flood lights Footsal league Tournament 2010 after defeating by United Sports FC by 3-2 in the final match Monday here at Hussani Football ground 11-G New Karachi Town, reports received here said. Muhammad Ameen, Muhammad Javed and Muhammad Farooq scored one goal each for the winner as 9, 11 and 12 minutes while Muhammad Nadeem scored both the goals for losers in 6th and 12th minutes. Nazim New Karachi Town Akhter Hussain was the chief guest and distributed the prize among the players and officials along Eng Syed Ali Haider (Head Lal Qila Grammar School/college). Nazim New Karachi Town Akhter Hussain said local government is giving special priority to games and all out facilities would be provided to sports related events. TMO New Karachi Town Afaq Saeed , DTO M&E New Karachi Town Taj Muhammad Pathan, Nazim UC 4 M Ameen Safona, Naib Nazim M Shabbir Ansari, Charmin Young Hussani Football club M Sabir Irsadi, Secretly Hussan Ghanchi, M Iqbal Patni , M Sadiq Khatri, M Yousuf Patni and other also are present there. The final match was played which was won by the Colony Star. The chief guest gave away the winging trophy to M Ameen caption of Colony Start and runner-up trophy to Muhammad Nadeem caption of United Sports. Man of the match final awards was given to M Ameen and best player award to M Ali Nawaz (Colony Star). Guest was presented honorary shields to all guest, Rafree wali M Dada supervisor the final match while Abdul Karim assisted him. Match commissioner was Bilal Patni.