TOBA TEK SINGH:- Various PML-N leaders and activists including its Rajana president and secretary general defected the N League to PTI District president Mehr Rashid, secretary general Seth Sultan, secretary information Akram Ch, PML-N Youth Wing President Ijaz and some other activists announced their decision on Monday at the Press Conference to quit PML-N and join PTI. They said that PML-N elected parliamentarians never gave attention on the development of Rajana while the party voters were fed up with the PML-N and its leadership so they decided to leave PML-N. Former district nazim and PTI’s central leader Ch Ashfaq was also present.