LAHORE Crown Cricket Club beat Shah Lahore Cricket Club by 72 runs in the third NBP Twenty 20 Cup and qualified for the fourth round. Batting first Crown Club scored 182 for six. Amir Sajjad 47 and Kashif 34 were the top scorers. Khurram Elahi two for 29, Muhammad Kaleem 1 for 34 and Zain ul Abidin one for 37 were the main bowlers. In reply, Lahore Club were all out for 110. Abdul Rauf 30, Badar Zaman 27 and Muhammad Kaleem 14 were the main scorers. Abdul Rauf 3 for 16, Saleem Mughal 2 for 20 and Qaiser Waheed 2 for 16 were the main wicket takers. Adnan Rasheed and Anis Siddiqi were the umpires while Masood Ahmed was the scorer.