KARACHI - The defending champions Pakistan will meet a weak Brunei on its first match of nine-nation Asia Cup Under-18 boys hockey in Singapore today (Sunday). Following is the match schedule of the championships. Pool A: Pakistan, Singapore, Chinese Taipei, Kazakhstan and Brunei. Pool B: South Korea, Malaysia, Sri Lanka and China. Fixtures: June 18: South Korea v Sri Lanka;Chinese Taipei v Kazakhstan; Sinagpore v Brunei. June 19: Malaysia v China; Pakistan v Brunei; Singapore v Kazakhstan. June 20: Chinese Taipei v Pakistan .Malaysia v South Korea. June 21: Kazakhstan v Brunei; Malaysia v South Korea. June 22: Brunei v Chinese Taipei; South Korea v China; Singapore v Pakistan. June 23: Sri Lanka v Malaysia; Pakistan v Kazakhstan; Chinese Taipei v Singapore. June 24: Rest Day. June 25: 1st of Pool A v 2nd of Pool B; 4th pool of A v 4th of Pool B; 1st of Pool B v 2nd of Pool A. June 26: 3rd of Pool A v 3rd of Pool B; Loser of match No. 17 v Loser of match No.19. Final winner match No. 17 v Winner match No 19.