Pakistan Cricket Board stuck to its decision of banishing Mohammad Yousuf, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik and Rana Naved-ul-Hasan as it announced central contracts for national cricketers on Friday. However, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal and Kamran Akmal, the three players fined and put on six-month probations, were among the list of 37 players who will be offered the year-long contracts. The contracts, devised in consultation with Chairman Selection Committee Mohsin Hasan Khan, will be valid from January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010, the board said in a statement. Afridi and Kamran were included in the top bracket ('A category) in addition to pacers Umar Gul and Mohammad Asif, opener Salman Butt, all-rounder Abdul Razzaq and leg-spinner Danish Kaneria. Young fast bowler Mohammad Aamer was surprisingly offered a 'B category contract despite having a successful year in all forms of the game. The second category also includes Umar Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Faisal Iqbal, Misbahul Haq and Imran Farhat. Fawad Alam, Yasir Arafat, Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz and Abdul Rehman were awarded 'C category contracts.