ISLAMABAD - Prime Minister Mohammad Nawaz Sharif yesterday advised the President to confirm the services of four ad-hoc judges of Lahore High Court as permanent.

The ad-hoc judges whose services were confirmed included Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza, Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi, Justice Shahid Jamil Khan and Justice Faisal Zaman Khan.