KARAK - All Primary Teachers Association (APTA), district Karak chapter, released its election schedule, according to which the election for district president slot would be held on November 25.

This was informed bythe election organizer of Primary Schoolteachers association Muhammad Mustafa Khattak while talking to media persons here on Sunday and added that Ali Muhammad of Javaid Iqbal penal has already been elected for the slot of district general secretary unopposed and for the district president slot two candidates Javaid Iqbal and Noor Hakeem Khan have filed their nomination papers. He informed that for Tehsil Karak president slot two candidates Khursheed Iqbal and Muhammad Sadique and for general secretary slot Muhammad Ijaz and Inayatullah have filed their nomination papers and for Tehsil Takht-e-Nusrati president slot Wazir Rehman and Noor Qalam Din have filed their nomination papers.  He added that similarly for Tehsil Banda Daud Shah President slot Hashim Khan and Tahir Khan have filed their nomination papers.