ISLAMABAD The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) Monday suspended membership of 148 sitting MPs including ministers for their failure in submitting their assets declarations. According to the informed sources, a notification has been issued in this regard, and the membership of the suspended MPs would immediately be restored once they submit their declarations with ECP. The Parliamentarians whose membership has been suspended include Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman, Amir Muqam, Sardar Aseff Ahmed, Muhammad Jam Mangrio, Khursheed Shah, Samsam Bukhari and Kashmala Tariq. The break-up is as follows: 35 MNAs, four senators, 71 MPAs from Punjab, 16 members of the Sindh Assembly, 10 MPAs from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and 12 members of the Balochistan Assembly.