PML-Q leaders Dr Naimat Ali Javaid, former provincial ministers Dr Tahir Ali Javaid and Pir Syed Saeedul Hassan Shah have joined the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) along with their hundreds of the political companions. They announced to join PTI after defecting PML-Q during their recently held meeting with PTI bigwigs Ch Muhammad Sarwar, former Governor of Punjab, and folk singer Abrarul Haq.–Staff Reporter