LAHORE - Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Wednesday announced women squad for the upcoming ICC Women's World Twenty20 in Bangladesh.

The board made just one change in the 14-member squad that featured in the PCB Qatar Women's limited-overs series, bringing in Marina Iqbal in place of Javeria Rauf while Sana Mir was retained as caption of the team.  Pakistan won the T20 leg of the tri-series, beating South Africa in the final in Doha by seven wickets. Pakistan are also scheduled to play three ODIs and five T20s against Bangladesh in Cox's Bazaar before the World T20s.

PAKISTAN WOMEN SQUAD: Sana Mir (capt), BismahMaroof (vc), Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Javeria Khan, Batool Fatima (wk), AsmaviaIqbal, QanitaJalil, SumaiyaSiddiqi, SadiaYousuf, Nahida Khan, Sania Khan, Sidra Ameen and Marina Iqbal.