The Cabinet Division on Wednesday de-notified former Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani and his 63-member Cabinet, from April 26. The notification, dated June 19, and released to the press on Wednesday mentions the disqualification of Syed Yousaf Raza Gilani from being a Member of Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) by the Supreme Court, and the notification issued by the Election Commission on Tuesday. “Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani has also ceased to hold the office of the Prime Minister of Pakistan with effect from 26th April, 2012,” said the notification that would be published in the ‘Gazette of Pakistan Extraordinary’. Another notification by the Cabinet Division states that upon cessation of the office of the Prime Minister 35 Federal Ministers, 18 Ministers of State, four Advisers to the Prime Minister and six Special Assistants to the Prime Minister, also cease to hold their respective offices with effect from April 26.